Info

Tel. 0039-0184-487308

e-mail: info@atlantisflower.com

Italia

Gerd Peitler

Sales Manager

Sole Partner Director

 

Tel. 0039-0184-487308

Mob. 0039-335-5224552

EMAIL: gerd@atlantisflower.com

 

Mauro Boero

Purchase Manager and Partner

 

Tel. 0039-0184-487308

Mob. 0039-335-6642871

EMAIL: mauro@atlantisflower.com

 

Cristina Lavetti

Secretariat and Administration/Accounting

 

Tel. 0039-0184-487308

EMAIL: cristina@atlantisflower.com

 

Mara Caldarelli

Secretariat and Administration/Accounting

 

Tel. 0039-0184-487308

EMAIL: mara@atlantisflower.com


Monika Pardini
Sales Manager for Czech Republic, Slovakia and Scandinavian countries

Tel. 0039-0184-487308
Mob. 0039-333-4427257
EMAIL: monika@atlantisflower.com

Austria

Gerd Peitler

Austrian Branch

Sales Manager

Sole Partner Director

 

Mob. 0039-335-5224552

EMAIL: gerd@atlantisflower.com

 

Sandra Peitler

Sales Manager

 

Mob. 0043-650-7023702

EMAIL: sandra@atlantisflower.com


Manfred Zöttel
Austrian Branch
Sales for Styria region

Mob. 0043-650-2713555
EMAIL: austria@atlantisflower.com

Gerhard Ragossnig
Austrian Branch
Sales for Carinthia and Salzburg Region

Mob. 0043-650-2708388
EMAIL: austria@atlantisflower.com